Skip to content

Our Responses to our Pen Pals in Jordan

February 9, 2012
tags: , ,

Walton Middle School 6th graders were excited to read responses from @missnoor28‘s students! Here are their responses!

Mckenzie:

I’m pretty good Heba I like all kinds of sports I would like to read some of your poems and I like to write poems too. I like to draw and I’m a Virgina fan I kinda like spaghetti.
I’m playing on a basketball team and I won most of my games I love being on a team it makes me feel like I’m part of something.
Jacob:
The weather here is great and you should visit Virginia. I like games on dsi computers and PlayStation especially Pokemon and tdp4 on kongregate.com. I live in Charlottesville VA. The school I go to is Walton Middle School. It’s awesome here. Hope you visit love it you will (that is Yoda talk).
Tzariah:
Hi, my name is Tzariah. I’m new to Walton and I love it. I am 12 years old and in 6th grade. I love math a lot. My favorite food is apple pie. People say I look like Jacob. What is your favorite song and who is it by? I hope to hear from all of you.

Becky:

What I think of Jordan is that it looks like a really cool place.  Jordan must be really hot up there.  Down here it is really cold.  The food kabseh looks good.  I’m going to look the recipe up on Google.
Corey:
Hi Jordan! Yes, I like watching Dr. Oz  and I have 1 brother and 0 sisters. My country is very mountainous and my country has alot of sports teams . What is mansaf and what is your country like?
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

